My biography

No one would blame you if after going through the traditional years of schooling, you might possibly be reckoning that formal office job has to be everyone’s dream endeavor but I can tell you that it for sure is not for me. Earlier to this, I was disillusioned into believing that office job was the path to take. At one point of time, I was genuinely into thinking that those going around in their formal office attires & suits were cool. After the university, I was pumped up about building my own management and business career.

A couple of years subsequently, things have taken a remarkable reversion. What I once deemed to be cool and fascinating turned out to be awful. You may think that I am a loser however I did not and I was in fact working for 1 of the fortune 500 firms after my commencement. Sadly during period that I was there, I was not even close to impressed and I can not dismiss how I will wait for the watch to strike past 6 so that I could rush home and that was when I told myself that I simply had to switch.

I don’t agree if you say that I acted because of impulse as I ended up with the move only as a result of rigorous deliberation and observation of my friends. Believe it or not, I catch most of them living with the very same ‘prisoner’ suffering as I did. In our case, money was not the worry. You bet, we were handsomely rewarded in our jobs and we did discern how lucky we were when lots of people in the country are still fighting to find jobs.

My job could not be more secure. However it is the office politics that turned me off. I love being just the way I am and cannot stand it when I need to show a side that I am not. I really like reasoning and arguing but only when everyone disagree on the merits of an idea as opposed to some hidden agenda. I made an effort to envision what I wish to be two or three decades from this moment and I assured myself that I just cannot picture myself working the same stuff and be happy. I only have 1 life and I will want to cherish it. Ever since my commitment to call it quit, I will never look back and it is a decision which I will not regret.

In the 2 years that I was stuck in ‘corporate prison’, I had built up good amount of money that helped me to realize my other love in life and coincidentally, it is the culinary field. While my passion is clearly rigorous (you know how kitchen operates) and strenuous, I am enjoying myself most of the time and time just passes on without me ever noticing it.

I am writing this weblog as a result of hobby and I just wanna figure out how exceptional I am into this whole blogging thing. They are just my approach to telling what I understand and go through day-by-day. You may find my content motivating and that is fantastic. However regardless of if you don’t, thanks once more for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

